Would you like to know more about us ?

Do you want to know more about the Distillery and the history of Count Henry de Puyjalon, know the manufacturing processes of our spirits, discover the local flavors of the Côte-Nord, or simply taste our products? A visit to the distillery in Havre-Saint-Pierre is possible throughout the summer season.

How it works ?

Accessible to families, a guided tour lasting 45 minutes to 1 hour will introduce you to our Nordic and marine world. The visit includes a tasting that will allow you to explore three of our products to choose from, depending on their availability (18 years and over).

You can also get our spirits on site. A souvenir shop with a host of products in the colors of Puyjalon will allow you to immortalize your passage north of the 50th parallel.

We look forward to welcoming you rain or shine!

Visiting hours

Monday to Saturday between 10:00 a.m. and 5:00 p.m.

Reservation required online or by
phone to 1 581 292-4954

* To provide you with a safe environment inside our facilities, our visiting hours depend on the production of our spirits.

Puyjalon Cocktail Workshop

Do you want to become a certified mixologist for Puyjalon products, improve your cocktail knowledge or simply spend a pleasant late afternoon with friends while discovering the Mingan Islands? The Puyjalon Cocktail Workshop is perfect for you!

On the landscaped banks of the mystical Petite Ile au Marteau of the Mingan archipelago (depending on the weather and mode of transport), or along the coast at the Havre-Saint-Pierre Marina, come and exercise your arms while shaking succulent cocktails with our local mixologist.

You can concoct your drink yourself by following the advice and recipe of our local mixologist. It will also be an ideal time to discover the local flavors and the history of the Puyjalon distillery, in a fun and friendly way.

Includes myology accessories, ice, citrus and aromatics, syrup and 3 original cocktail recipes with spirits from the Puyjalon Distillery.

A souvenir glass of the distillery will be given to you at the end of the session.

Vous voulez en savoir plus sur nous ?

Vous voulez en savoir plus sur la Distillerie et l’histoire du Comte Henry de Puyjalon, connaître les procédés de fabrications de nos spiritueux, découvrir les saveurs locales de la Côte-Nord, ou tout simplement déguster nos produits ? Une visite de la distillerie à Havre-Saint-Pierre est possible tout au long de la saison estivale.

Comment ça marche ?

Accessible à la famille, une visite guidée d’une durée de 45 minutes à 1 heure vous fera découvrir notre univers nordique et marin. La visite comprend une dégustation qui vous permettra d’explorer trois de nos produits au choix, selon leur disponibilité (18 ans et plus).

Vous pourrez aussi vous procurer nos spiritueux sur place. Une boutique avec une foule de produits aux couleurs de Puyjalon vous permettra d’immortaliser votre passage au Nord du 50e parallèle.

Au plaisir de vous accueillir beau temps, mauvais temps !

Heures des visites

Du lundi au vendredi entre 9h00 et 17h00

Réservation obligatoire en ligne ou par

téléphone au 1 581 292-4954

*Pour vous offrir une environnement sécuritaire à l’intérieur de nos installations, les heures de visites dépendent de la production de nos spiritueux.

Atelier Cocktail Puyjalon

Vous avez le goût de devenir un mixologue certifié des produits Puyjalon, parfaire vos connaissances cocktails ou tout simplement passer une fin d’après-midi agréable entre amis tout en découvrant les îles Mingan ? L’atelier Cocktail Puyjalon est parfait pour vous!

Sur les berges aménagées de la mystique Petite île au Marteau de l’archipel de Mingan (selon la météo et modalités de transport), ou sur long du littoral à la marina de Havre-Saint-Pierre, venez exercer vos bras en « shakant » de succulents cocktails avec notre mixologue local.

Vous pourrez vous-même concocter votre drink en suivant les conseils et recette de notre mixologue local. Ce sera aussi un moment idéal pour découvrir les saveurs locales et l’histoire de la distillerie Puyjalon de manière ludique et conviviale.

Le tarif comprend les accessoires de mixologie, la glace, les agrumes et aromates, le sirop et 3 recettes cocktails originales avec les spiritueux de la distillerie Puyjalon.

Un verre souvenir de la distillerie vous sera remis à la fin de la séance.